Book Tags, Bookworm Blogging

Two Truths & a Lie [tag]

Destiny tagged me in this a few weeks ago and I thought it looked really fun, so I’m giving it a shot! (Also you should go follow her if you don’t, she’s pretty cool.) It was created by Kaleena @ Reader Voracious (who also created the image below!).

Two Truths and a Lie

How to Participate

  • Create a post with your two bookish truths and one bookish lie – but be sure to keep it a secret so your readers can guess!
  • Reveal the lie in a spoiler at the bottom of your post.
  • Tag 8 friends to play along.
  • Link back to the original post so I can see all your secrets!

Two Truths & a Lie!

  1. I once hated the end of a book so much that I threw it away.
  2. I will never annotate books (aka write in the margins).
  3. I will always dog-ear pages.

Check below to see if you’ve guessed right! Let me know in the comments if you got it — but please don’t spoil it for anyone else. 🙂

THE REVEAL:The lie is #2, I annotate my own books incessantly!

Finally, I tag Meeghan @ Meeghan reads and bakes, Becky @ Strikeouts + Sprinkles, Rachel @ pace, amore, libri, Callum @ Callum McLaughlin, and anyone else who would like to participate!

Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram | Facebook

15 thoughts on “Two Truths & a Lie [tag]”

Leave a comment