Bookworm Blogging, Monthly Wrap-Ups

December 2018 Wrap-Up

Hi friends! Compared to last month, December was a bit better to me. My reading and blogging were more on track, although still slower than I’d like them to be. I’m hoping January is good to me. Hopefully I can spend lots of time snuggled up and reading. My sister and I cleaned most of the apartment this week and I think the vibes are much better now, so it should be easier to be more productive! Anyway, let’s get on to the wrap-up.

Books Read:

Books read: 5
Average rating: 3.6 stars

Other Posts:

Notable Posts by Others:

Reading Goal Progress:

This month I read 5 books, which put me at 75 books for the year. I ended up right on my reading schedule and ended up at exactly 100% of my goal for the year. In 2019, I plan to set my reading goal at only 50 books, so that I can give myself more leeway to allow for bad weeks or months and so that I don’t beat myself up for reading less than I’d like to.

Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram | Facebook

1 thought on “December 2018 Wrap-Up”

Leave a comment